top of page

How to Organize/Manage Your Life

We all know how it feels when your head is spinning because you have to many things going on at once, and when you forget simple due dates or appointments. Well, it happens to me all the time especially when I'm in school. I have found a few easy ways of how to get more organized and how to use your time wisely.

 

1. Notebooks

Having a super cute notebook or journal is essential when getting your life organized. You can write down all your thoughts and ideas. If some drama happens at work or school then you can rant about it to your notebook. For other then writing all your feelings, you can also use them for writing to-do lists or daily chores/tasks. Or you could write down daily, weekly and even monthly goals that you want to achieve. I have had a few journals throughout my life, and they have helped me relieve so much stress. That would be my first motive when want to get organized is to relieve all stress first, and this is a great way of doing that!

 

2. Planners

Having a planner is one of my favourite things when it comes to organizing. I suggest that after using a notebook or a journal, use a planner (life organizer). This photo is just an idea of what planner to get. It is from Erin Condren, I will leave a link to her business for you to check it out. The planner i am currently using is a MAMBI Happy Planner and I love it! I will also leave a link to their business for you to also check out! Having a planner is very stress relieving. I use to just plan with different coloured pens but now I use stickers! You can either buy stickers off of Etsy (which could break yourbank cause they can get pretty pricy) or what I do is I make my own!

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page