top of page

A Small Rant About Organizing...

Okay so, I am not sure why but I LOVE organizing things. I love to just relax and scroll through Pinterest to see cool note-taking tips and styles, brightly coloured organization methods and planners..oh my do I love planners. I could spend hours scrolling through Pinterest looking at these things. I really want to go to Michaels soon to look at there new planners and such. And since I now have a job, I think this is the perfect opportunity to stock up on some planner goodies such as washi tapes, planners, stickers and much much more! I already have the MAMBI Happy Planner but I really want to get a small planner that I can take around places with me and so it's not as obnoxiously huge. I want to get something like the Luis Vuitton planner, the personal planner. I know Michaels has something like that and they come in all different colours. So I either want to get a gold, mint, rose-gold, or a white one. Something bright and fun for sure! I have also been looking at Bullet Journalling, I have seen it before (when I started getting into planning) but it never really intrigued me. But since I have been attached to Pinterest lately, I have seen a lot of Bullet Journalling ideas and they all seem so fun. I have made a board on my Pinterest called "note-taking" just full of stuff like what I am talking about. Anyways, thanks for listening to my rant about organizing. Hope you enjoyed!!


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page